HOME
UW-Extension Natural Resource Educators
Please scroll down the list or click on the map below to find an educator in your area.
Wisconsin map showing educator locations
Ken Genskow
Natural Resources Education Program Director
kgenskow@wisc.edu | (608) 262-8756

map location one Vacant

Educator Website

map location two John Haack
john.haack@uwex.edu | (715) 635-7406
Educator Website

map location three Bill Klase
william.klase@uwex.edu | (715) 365-2658
Educator Website

map location four Dan Zerr
daniel.zerr@uwex.edu | (715) 836-5513
Educator Website

map location five Kris Tiles
kris.tiles@uwex.edu | (715) 261-1254
Educator Website

map location six Randy Mell
randy.mell@uwex.edu | (608) 782-4590
Educator Website

map location seven Chad Cook
chad.cook@uwex.edu | (920) 232-1990
Educator Website

map location eight John Exo
john.exo@uwex.edu | (608) 355-3554
Educator Website

map location nine Peggy Compton
peggy.compton@uwex.edu | (608) 342-1633
Educator Website

map location ten Deborah Beyer
deb.beyer@uwex.edu | (920) 459-6644
Educator Website

map location eleven Gail Epping Overholt
gail.overholt@uwex.edu | (414) 256-4632
Educator Website

map location twelve Andy Yencha
andrew.yencha@uwex.edu | (414) 256-4631
Educator Website